The Torch Under The Covers

So I’m just trying to restart blogging! My idea is to blog about must-reads that keep you turning and turning the pages.

As a working mum I need a strong plot to keep me reading on and on rather than drifting into surfing the Internet on my phone. (I’m writing this on my phone….but try to ignore the obvious irony here…)

So my aim for this blog is to find those books that keep you turning and turning the pages even though you know you’re keeping yourself up past your bedtime. And that the kid will be up and raring to go in just a few short hours…..

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Torch Under The Covers

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

